Cat paw like baby pink shimmer which I got in #Japan! 💖 #cute #kawaii #makeup

Cat paw like baby pink shimmer which I got in #Japan! 💖 #cute #kawaii #makeup





Japanese Idol Makeup 【アイドルみたいになる方法】 


My eye #makeup! I looove candy pop like colourful colours!

My eye #makeup! I looove candy pop like colourful colours!






Enlarging Eye Makeup
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uYV5fLq9T8

FAQ - Profile

Heres’s a profile (Steckbrief, in german, correct me if the english is not accurate, please) of me, so you guys can know me better!

(  ๑  ╹  ◡  ╹  ๑  )

F.A.Q

Q: Where are you from?

A: I’m half Swiss-Hungarian and was born in Switzerland.

Q: What’s your real name?

A: Venus Isabelle Palermo

Q: Which Languages do you know?

A: Fluent in Swiss-German, German, English and advanced in Japanese and Spanish.

Q: What’s your accent/voice? Is it even real?

A: It’s my real accent, mixed up from all the countries I lived in and talking in different languages. My voice is naturally high-pitched. The way I talk, which is for you very high, is for me normal! That means, If I would now change my voice higher on purpose, it would be VERY high. Like a squeezie dog toy or something. I’ll show you that sometime in a video! ; D

Q: Where do you live now?

A: In London

Q: Where have you lived before?

A:Before moving to London I lived 3 years on Teneriffa, Canary Islands, and before that in Switzerland.

Q: You look really bored and sad sometimes, WHY?

A: I think a lot and i’m a calm person, yet extroverted! This has nothing to do with boredom or sadness! haha 

Q: Have you got friends in London?

A: Yes, I do♥ And In Japan too♥

Q: Why do you do what you do?

A: That’s easy to explain!

1.- I can simply be myself, which makes me happy!

2.- I love inspiring and getting inspired!

3.- I like doing fun, creative and cute things while being able to share it with so many people♥

Q: Are you happy?

A: I couldn’t be happier! : DDDDDD

✲゚。.(✿╹◡╹)ノ☆.。₀:*゚✲゚*:₀。✲゚。.(✿╹◡╹)ノ☆.。₀:*゚✲゚*:₀。✲゚。.(✿╹◡╹)ノ☆.。₀:*゚✲゚*:₀。

Birthday: 8th February 1997

Blood Type: O

Natural Hair Colour: Brown

Eye Colour: Blue-Green-ish with yellow and light blue features

Height: 165cm (still growing!)

Hobbies: Running, Boxing, Sewing, Reading, Drawing and Cooking cute things

Strong Point:  Memorizing things

Weak Point: Being a bit shy around strangers

Favorite color: Baby pink and mint green

Favorite Food:  Everything cute and sweet (this includes fruits too!^^)

Least favorite food:  eeeewww brussel sprouts

Favorite Flower: Baby’s breath, Rose

Scared of: Roller coasters, sharks, Darkness

Favorite book: Hans Christian Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Favorite Season: Spring

Favorite Movie: My neighbour Totoro, Kikujiro‘s Summer

Favorite Anime Show: YuruYuri, Nichijou, Jewel Pet

Favourite Musician: Skrillex , Björk,  Demi Lovato,  Justin Bieber 

Favorite Song: Bjork - All is full of love

Favourite Word: Dragonfly

Favorite Places I’ve visited: Tokyo Disneyland, Akihabara

Favorite School Subject: Maths

Word I use a lot: Yay! 

Habit: Can’t sleep without hugging a plushie (or a dozen)

Things I don’t like to do: Going to the toilet in the middle of the night 

Charm Point: My toe thumb! haha?

Favorite Animal: Chinchilla

Animal I could be compared to: Alpaca!

・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚:✩ *:゚・゚

That’s me, Venus! ( •ॢ◡-ॢ)-♡


See my new video by clicking the photo! <3333333

See my new video by clicking the photo! <3333333


HOW TO LOOK LIKE A PUPPY!